Daily Thoughts

The Kübler-Ross kinda thing

Do you know the five stages of grief? The five stages of grief postulates a series of emotions experienced by terminally ill patients prior to death, wherein the five stages are denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance.

This is similar on what I feel today. I think I have move on to acceptance after denial & bargaining. I have skipped some stages because I think its not related on my situation.

Sadly, haven’t heard anything from the person I was expecting that likes me. Too much of assumptions can definitely kill you. Lol

I enjoy my shift today where I go with flow kinda thing and enjoy whatever I have. I accepted that fact that there is no possibility at all for the both of us. I think It is more of a play than getting into business. 😒 

Whatever it is I’m done. Never again and wont allow to happen ever again. Just playing it cool 😎 

The day I messed up on sending message to Andy is the day I decided to create mistake over a mistake. That is how I roll hahaha

I sent the message to Andy and my previous online buddy. We used to play games on Facebook until I realized that internet is taking so much of time. Decided to stopped.

I sent him a message too, I dont want to bother him but I did and now we are talking a bit. I think I’ll just stay here for awhile. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s