Daily Thoughts

The Glow

I enjoyed my shift today, thought no signs of Andy. Last time I checked on his Facebook he is not feeling well. I know you’ll probably say he was totally ignoring me for not answering my message over Facebook.

I have moved on with that dilemma and I think I dont need to overthink the situation that happen.

I been enjoying talking to someone else from same Department and he is really nice. I dont know if he is just being nice or  what; but one thing is for sure he is super extra nice to me.

I hope Andy and me dont crossed the path as I am not ready. I dont want to know the truth! 

Leave a Reply

