Daily Thoughts

The Torture 

Well today I have confirmed that he went back for work. And the sad part is that we never had contact. I know I am avoiding him but It’s different on what my brain is saying. 

I wanted to correct my mistake but I just cant. If I continue to do this kind of stuff, my title of being pathetic will be permanently engraved on my forehead. Hahaha

I just wish that I can clear my name and explained more. I must admit this is hideous and need to wait. Allowing time to do the magic.

On a lighter note, we ended up laughing before going home. We are messing with other people from other department. It was fun doing it and hoping to maintain the funny atmosphere until the end of the week.

Leave a Reply

