Daily Thoughts

The Shuffling Day

For the last 2 days, I can say I have managed to be myself and to prevent my emotions to cloud my judgement.

The only thing I’m afraid is to work with someone who I don’t like. And for the last 2 days we are working together to resolved the issue related to our work. Talking to him makes me feel a little skeptical of the things I should share.

I would like to break the ice but both of us are somewhat guarded on our emotions. But since I like doing stupid things, I started a fire that I am enjoying it right now.

The awkwardness was gone, a little and I know how sorry he is but not sorry. Lol

I will not do anything anymore just going to pretend that nothing is happening. He will never be my ideal man!

😘👌😊

Leave a Reply

