Daily Thoughts

The Expectant 

Tomorrow is my Birthday and I’m really expecting someone who will say Hi! I know the chance is so slim but nothing is impossible if you believe. That’s what Saint Jude told me when I came across with his page. Lol

I know I should not expect anything but I cant help it.

On the other hand, I am kinda pissed with my sister who is being an ass after we help her. She is a completely being bitch right now. I fucking hate how she treats us!!

I should calm myself and get over this! I will be surely hurting tomorrow and that I cant help it but to accept the fact that It will never happen.

It sucks to be like this but what can I do.. move on!

Leave a Reply

