Daily Thoughts

The Oh-kay kinda day

I have succeeded of not allowing myself to be attached to Andy. The desired I had with him is getting less compare last last week. Maybe because I knew that we are no longer have the chance. Even Andy’s co-worker who is so extra kind to me and friendly I begin yo distance myself.

I think it is better that way for me to move further and to be more happy. Just like before everything turns this way. I like the feeling of being love but this is not the kind of chasing I wish to have. I am looking forward that I will meet the right person. 

Leave a Reply

