Daily Thoughts

The End where I Begin 

I can say that I am totally okay with what’s going on with my life. Though love life remained the same and I still have nothing. It is hard to start again and begin to realized that I am not in love, I am just longing for affection.

I tried to played it cool with the other guy and surprisingly I am no longer attached. I think I am stepping little by little to forget him. The only thing my problem is talking about them all the time. I know people are sick and tried of my story but I can’t help it. Maybe I am still on denial and hoping this infatuation will eventually leave me. 😌

Leave a Reply

