Daily Thoughts

The Sudden Changes 

I was about to end my week with excitement not until I got the news from our Manager that we need to cut head counts, as our Company can no longer afford to pay employees. 

Though I am not part of the set of people that will loose their jobs but that news is very unfair. Nothing is fair in this world I agreed, but this news came too early for them.

I was in the middle of the discussion about the case I am handling. And I am talking to Danny, I assume that we will have a good conversation but it end up having misunderstandings about the case. I was really excited to share the story about our country and it all vanished after the bad news.

I hope my mood will changed and I hope everything will have an answer.

Leave a Reply

