Daily Thoughts

The State of being Disappointed 

I had goodday if I did not pushed hard in resolving someone else problem. I am trully disappointed that Danny just said something that is hurtful and unacceptable. I feel that partly It’s my fault but the way he reacted is not good.

I will focus on my duty and will study more about what he said. I might need it in the future and I dont think I still have the affection after what happen today.

It bothers me so much and even in my sleep it keeps playing that hey I messed up! I can’t accepted what he said and I must admitted that I became more relax that I forgot that I almost crossed the line.

Lesson for today: stop being friendly and get into the busines pathetic me! 😑

Leave a Reply

