Daily Thoughts

The Silence 

I’ve decided not to write anything for the past few days because I don’t know what to share. I realized that when losing the connection between the people I used to talked to is somehow difficult.

I dont want this feelings anymore. It’s going to be tough but I will try to take it. The 2nd day that Danny is not arround feels empty. I am starting to appreciate the things he do for me. The lessons and exceptions that he always does. I must say I missed those days that we talk. I am starting to compared him with his colleagues and I know it’s not appropriate to do it.

 I have this small hope that he will send me a message or say Hi. I was trying to make sure he has all the information he needs to reach me though I am not that obvious. I have left all the traces that he could get but none of those are effective. Maybe he chose not to bother me or he just simple dont care.

As I mentioned on my previous writings that I always assume things and that’s true. I can’t help it. I am longing for love and affection I must say. 😔

I have tried to think about all the conversation we had and I cant imagined that we will fall for each other. Distance is one of the factors and he might be in a relationship though he said he dont have kids yet. He might be a Gay! I don’t know 🤷‍♀️ 

I am still waiting for him even he is too aloof with everything. I hope he will find time to reach out. It would be so fun if he will try to find me..

I will be waiting…

Leave a Reply

