Daily Thoughts

The Break Free

I am trying my best to not focus on the things that constantly bothering for almost months. I been trying to stay away from Danny and sometimes I succeed and sometime I dont.

Part of me still wants that attention where I can talk to him with anything. But there are things we need to prioritize in terms of work ethics. I really do want to know if he likes me but my theory will just remain that way. 

I am trying my best to make things right and forget him. I been trying to eliminate some fats on my body. Maybe next week I will start focusing on that and meet goals. I have never done anything for myself so I guess this is the right time. Let enjoy the weekend and be awesome! 😊

Leave a Reply

